1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »About
  4. »Diversity Programs
  5. »Members

College of Agriculture

Members

 
CHANGE AGENT STATES MEMBERSHIP
Debra BoltonSouthwest Area Family and Consumer Sciences Specialistdbolton@ksu.edu
Nozella BrownFamily and Consumer Sciences Agent, Wyandotte Countynlbrown2@ksu.edu
Daryl BuchholzAssociate Director, K-State Research and Extensiondbuchhol@ksu.edu
Bruce ChladnyCounty Director, Wyandotte Countybchladny@ksu.edu
Melinda DailyFamily and Consumer Sciences Agent, Sunflower Districtmdaily@ksu.edu
Lehisa de FornozaFamily Nutrition Program, Program Assistant, Sedgwick Countylfornoza@ksu.edu
Dan DevlinDirector, KCAREddevlin@ksu.edu
Dale FjellNortheast Area Directordfjell@ksu.edu
Scott GordonAgricultural Agent, Montgomery Countysgordon@ksu.edu
Charlotte Shoup OlsenState Specialist, Family Studies and Human Servicescolsen@ksu.edu
Nancy HonigFamily and Consumer Sciences Agent, Stevens Countynhonig@ksu.edu
Linda LambProgram Coordinator, Family and Consumer Sciencesllamb@ksu.edu
Paula PetersAssistant Director, K-State Research and Extensionppeters@ksu.edu
Gary PierzynskiInterim Dean and Director, K-State Research and Extensiongmp@ksu.edu
Brian ReesAgent, Lyon Countybrees@ksu.edu
Chris ReinhardtState Specialist, Animal Sciences and Industrycdr3@ksu.edu
Jennifer SmithHorticultural Agent, Douglas Countysmithjen@ksu.edu
Deryl WaldrenNorthwest Area 4-H Specialistdwaldren@ksu.edu
Stacey WarnerState Specialist, Extension Operationsswarner@ksu.edu
Zelia WileyAssistant Dean, College of Agriculturezwiley@ksu.edu