1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »Academics
  4. »Graduate programs
  5. »Graduate Program Contacts

College of Agriculture

College of Agriculture
Kansas State University
114 Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Pl
Manhattan, KS 66506-4004

785-532-6151
kstateag@k-state.edu

Graduate Program Contacts

Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness   
Cherie Hodgsonchodgson@ksu.edu785-532-4559Waters Hall 343
Allen Featherstone (MAB)afeather@ksu.edu785-532-4441Waters Hall 341 B
    
Agronomy   
Gerard Kluitenberg (On Campus) gjk@ksu.edu785-532-7215Throckmorton Hall 2702
Lloyd Stone (Distance) stoner@ksu.edu785-532-5732Throckmorton Hall 1011A
    
Animal Sciences and Industry   
Jennifer Bormannjbormann@ksu.edu785-532-1222Weber Hall 131
    
Communications and Agricultural Education   
Lauri Bakerlmbaker@ksu.edu 785-532-1140Umberger Hall 307
    
Entomology    
Thomas Phillipstwp1@ksu.edu785-532-6154Waters Hall 123
    
Food Science and Industry   
J. Scott Smithjsschem@ksu.edu785-532-1219Call Hall 208
    
Grain Science and Industry    
Jon Faubionjfaubion@ksu.edu785-532-5320Shellenberger Hall 209
Beverly McGeebmcgee@ksu.edu785-532-4068Shellenberger Hall 303
    
Horticulture   
Dale Bremerbremer@ksu.edu785-532-1429Throckmorton Hall 2021
Kelley Blankleykelleyb@ksu.edu785-532-1401Throckmorton Hall 1028
    
Plant Pathology   
Bill Bockusbockus@plantpath.ksu.edu785-532-1378Throckmorton Hall 4733
    
Biological and Agricultural Engineering   
Naiqian Zhangzhangn@ksu.edu785-532-2910Seaton Hall 160