1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »Academics
  4. »Graduate programs
  5. »Graduate Program Contacts

College of Agriculture

College of Agriculture
Kansas State University
114 Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Pl
Manhattan, KS 66506-4004

785-532-6151
kstateag@k-state.edu

Graduate Program Contacts

Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness   
Sean Foxseanfox@ksu.edu785-477-4446Waters Hall 218
Cherie Hodgsonchodgson@ksu.edu785-532-4559Waters Hall 343
Allen Featherstone (MAB)afeather@ksu.edu785-532-4441Waters Hall 341 B
    
Agricultural Education and Communications  
Lauri Bakerlmbaker@ksu.edu 785-532-1140Umberger Hall 307
    
Agronomy   
Gerard Kluitenberg (On Campus) gjk@ksu.edu785-532-7215Throckmorton Hall 2702
Lloyd Stone (Distance) stoner@ksu.edu785-532-5732Throckmorton Hall 1011A
    
Animal Science and Industry   
Evan Titgemeyeretitgeme@ksu.edu785-532-1220Call Hall 132
    
Entomology    
Thomas Phillipstwp1@ksu.edu785-532-6154Waters Hall 123
    
Food Science and Industry   
J. Scott Smithjsschem@ksu.edu785-532-1219Call Hall 208
Elsa Toburen      etoburen@ksu.edu785-532-4057Call Hall 216
    
Grain Science and Industry    
Jon Faubionjfaubion@ksu.edu785-532-5320Shellenberger Hall 209
Beverly McGeebmcgee@ksu.edu785-532-4068Shellenberger Hall 303
    
Horticulture   
Stu Warrenslwarren@ksu.edu785-532-6170Throckmorton Hall 2021
Kelley Blankleykelleyb@ksu.edu785-532-1401Throckmorton Hall 1028
    
Plant Pathology   
Bill Bockusbockus@plantpath.ksu.edu785-532-1378Throckmorton Hall 4733
    
Biological and Agricultural Engineering   
Naiqian Zhangzhangn@ksu.edu785-532-2910Seaton Hall 160