1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »FFA
  4. »Kansas FFA Career Development Events

College of Agriculture

College of Agriculture
Kansas State University
114 Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Pl
Manhattan, KS 66506-4004

785-532-6151
kstateag@k-state.edu

Kansas FFA CDE Coordinators and Committee

 
Agricultural CommunicationsJason  Ellisjdellis@ksu.edu301 Umberger
Agricultural SalesDavid Lehmanlehman@ksu.edu2124 Business Building
Agricultural Tech & Mech Systems

Darren Ortega

Monica McFadden

Sarah Hamilton

DarrenOrtega@manhattantech.edu

MonicaMcFadden@manhattantech.edu

Sarah.Hamilton@manhattantech.edu

MATC
AgronomyKevin Donnellykjd@ksu.edu3107 Throckmorton
Dairy Cattle Evaluation

Mike Brouk

Jarrod Blackburn

mbrouk@ksu.edu

jarrodb@ksu.edu

134 Call Hall
EntomologyBrian  McCornackpopenoe@ksu.edu204 Waters Annex
Farm & Agribusiness Management

Gregg Ibendahl

Terry Griffin

Jason Bergtold

ibendahl@ksu.edu

twgriffin@ksu.edu

bergtold@ksu.edu

216 Waters Hall

331C Waters Hall

307 Waters Hall

Floriculture

Chad Miller

Kim Williams

ctmiller@ksu.edu

kwilliam@ksu.edu

2021 Throckmorton Hall
Food Science & TechnologyKelly Gettykgetty@ksu.edu216 Call Hall
Horse EvaluationJames  Lattimerjlattimer@ksu.edu132 Weber Hall
Livestock Evaluation

Scott Schaake

Chris Mullinix

simmi@ksu.edu

cmullinix@ksu.edu

127 Weber Hall

124 Weber Hall

Meats Evaluation & Technology

Terry Houser

Travis O'Quinn

houser@ksu.edu

travisoquinn@ksu.edu

224 Weber Hall

247 Weber Hall

Milk Quality & ProductsJared  Parsonsjsp007@ksu.edu154 Call Hall
Nursery/LandscapeWard Uphamwupham@ksu.edu2021 Throckmorton Hall
Poultry EvaluationScott Beyersbeyer@ksu.edu130 Call Hall
Veterinary ScienceJason Gradyjgrady@vet.k-state.edu Mosier Hall (Vet Med)
Kansas FFA Executive SecretaryMary Kanemrkane@ksu.edu109 Umberger Hall
Ag Instructors

Jim Morgan

John Kern

Blake Lasley

MorganJ@usd416.org

JKern@usd108.org

lasleyb@usd290.org

 
Scoring CoordinatorDan Scottdscott@ksu.edu148 Weber Hall